Download Links:

  Play Audio :

Jonas Brothers Announce Happiness Begins Tour and New Single, Only Human

Upload : 1 Mei 2019
Channel  : Entertainment Tonight
Duration : 2.22
9.881   170   12

Nick, Joe and Kevin announced they will hit the road as a band for the first time in nearly a decade.

More from Entertainment Tonight:

Exclusives from #ETonline :